District Administration
   
   
Piscataway Township Schools

1515 Stelton Road

PO Box 1332

Piscataway, New Jersey 08855
732-572-2289
 
 

District Administration

Central Administration

Teresa M. Rafferty        Superintendent of Schools trafferty@pway.org  x2513
David Oliveira Business Administrator/Board Secretary doliveira@pway.org x2532
Dr. Frank Ranelli Assistant Superintendent franelli@pway.org x2522
Carolyn Keck Assistant Superintendent of Curriculum & Instruction keck@pway.org x2561
Catherine Sousa Director of Human Resources csousa@pway.org x2540
Deidre Ortiz Director of Student Personnel Services dortiz@pway.org x2554
 

 

District Management Staff

Robert Coleman Supervisor of Literacy/ Humanities rcoleman@pway.org  x2589

Program Supervisor / Special Education   x2537
Kimberly Georgeian Director of Community Programs  kgeorgeian@pway.org x2520
Harold Gilchrist Manager of Information Systems  hgilchrist@pway.org x2577
William R. Griffith Facilities Manager  wgriffith@pway.org 732-572-0282
Lynda Jackey Supervisor of Mathematics / Science  ljackey@pway.org x2539
Mia Kirk Supervisor of Visual and Performing Arts  mkirk@pway.org x2523
Suzanne Lazzari  Supervisor of K-8 Special Education  slazzari@pway.org x2559
Laura Reigelsperger Supervisor of 9-12 Special Education  lreigelsperger@pway.org x2267

Supervisor of Physical Education (9-12) / 
Interim Athletic Director
  x2259 
Julia Schick
Supervisor of Physical Education (K-8) /
Assistant Athletic Director
 jschick@pway.org x2012
       





Key Phone Numbers        
Community Education, Before and After-School Care, 
Preschool, and Summer Camp
      732-572-4688 
Enrollment Center        732-572-2289 x2528
Food Service        732-981-0700 x2289
Transportation        732-572-2289 x2472