Board Members

Piscataway Board of Education

1515 Stelton Road

Piscataway, New Jersey 08855
732-572-2289 x2532

Some of the most important goals of the Piscataway Board of Education are to represent the community it serves, to put children first and to create a school district that will serve as a model of achievement in the garden state. How much do you know about the individuals that serve on the board? Learn about their personal lives and professional experience. Also, discover what motivates each of them in their current positions. Click on the links below and take a few moments to get to know your board members!

Shelia Hobson

Kimberly Lane
Vice President

Nitang Patel
Ralph Johnson

Shantell Cherry
Jeffrey Fields, Sr.

Zoe Scotto

Brenda Smith

Calvin Laughlin

 David B. Rubin
Board Attorney
Anaya Lawhorne
Senior Student Representative
Vir Patel
Junior Student Representative